You made it happen! You are lovely.

March 27th, 2010 by cloo

We would like to share our heartfelt thanks with the amazing supporters who helped us bring Gamma IV to the GDC this year! We still cannot get over the amazing response to this year’s arcade. Thank you all for making Gamma IV such an incredible success.

OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Game Developers Conference
Semi Secret Software
thatgamecompany
Number None
Twisted Pixel Games
Mezzanine
Tiger Style Games
AppAbove
Technoculture, Art and Games (Concordia)
Spyeart Games
Hemisphere Games
Ted Martens

KICKSTARTER SUPPORTERS

-Brass Monkey-
Four Door Lemon
Duncan Robson
Charles Berube

-Super Meaty-
Singapore-MIT GAMBIT Game Lab
Kongregate
Andy Moore
GameDev.net

-Atomic Unicycle-
Simon Carless
Matt Mechtley
John Sharp
Uncommon Assembly
James Montagna
Tiff Chow
Aboriginal Territories in Cyberspace/Obx Labs
Darius Kazemi
Kim Pallister
Rik Eberhardt
Richard Lemarchand
Darren Torpey
Mike Nowak
2BeeGames

-Chin of Holowka-
Kevin Gadd
James Riley
Jordan Magnuson
Brittany Aubert
Cort Stratton
Ron Theis
Joshua Diaz
Sebastien Delahaye
Scott Price
Peter Smith
Dave LeCompte
Mike Gnade
David McGraw
Henk Boom
Andrij
Robin Hunicke
Bigpants
Ian Bogost
Miguel Sicart
Brandon Mechtley
Shawn White
Teck Lee Tan

-Purho’s Ponytail-
Erin Robinson
Corwyn Kalenda
James Everett
Ryan Mattson
William Feldhaus
Gregory Peng
FortNinety
Martin Jonasson
har0ld
Martin Thériault
RedHades
Brian Creeden
Dylan Fries
Justin Smith
Adam Mowery
Craig Ostrin
Miguel Sternberg
David Koontz
jemini.org
Anthony Burch
Pixelate
Michel
Patrick Hancock
Zo-ii
Chris McMahon
OneSwitch.org.uk
Chris Zamanillo
Paul Satchell
Pixeljam

-Owl Country-
Daniel James
Matthew Gallant
Brandon Boyer
10rdBen
Éric Fournier
Malik Waters
Stephen Chiavelli
Daniel Oliveira Carneiro
Victor
K. Adam White
fluffy
Thomas Bedenk
Jonathan Justin
Hersh Choksi
Marc ten Bosch
dayonte
KoalaShot.com
Mitu S. R. Khandaker
gerard
Tyrone Henrie
Ben Miller
Scott Macmillan
Jeremy Sprague
Robin Chenoweth McShaffry
John Belcher
Paul Sottosanti

SERIOUSLY AWESOME VOLUNTEERS
Stevie Hryciw
Andrea Craver
Bradley Rose
Harris Yu

YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DID!
Peter Kirn
Steve Swink
Matthew Wegner
Kellee Santiago
Jason Della Rocca
Lynn Hughes
Greg Wohlwend
Josette Melchor
Melissa Marie

GIVERS OF COOL STUFF
Broken Rules (http://www.andyetitmoves.net/)
Capybara Games (http://www.capybaragames.com/)
DB Soundworks (http://www.dbsoundworks.com)
Dejobaan Games (http://www.dejobaan.com/aaaaa/)
Flashbang Studios (http://www.raptorsafari.com)
Gaijin Games (http://www.gaijingames.com/)
Hemisphere Games (http://www.hemispheregames.com/osmos/)
Infinite Ammo (http://www.infiniteammo.ca)
Invisible Handlebar (http://www.audio-surf.com/)
NimbleBit (http://myzerogear.com/)
Klei Entertainment (http://kleientertainment.com/games/shank/)
Kloonigames (http://www.crayonphysicsdeluxe.com/)
Metanet (http://www.metanetsoftware.com/)
Semi Secret Software (http://www.semisecretsoftware.com/)
Team Meat (http://supermeatboy.blogspot.com/)
The Odd Gentlemen (http://www.winterbottomgame.com/)
Think Services (http://www.think-services.com/gamegroup.php)
Tiger Style (http://www.tigerstylegames.com/)
Torpex Games (http://www.torpexgames.com/)
Unknown Worlds (http://www.unknownworlds.com/)

This entry was posted on Saturday, March 27th, 2010 at 4:56 pm and is filed under Announcements, GAMMA, GDC, One Button. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.